Automatismes Etudes Services

Design office in industrial automation and hoisting system.

Our Activities: Studies,Simulation,Design,Training,Consulting,Maintenance

Specialized on the automation engineering, AES works principally on port hoisting and industrial lifting market. Our design office proposes electrical equipment with automation solution for new system or for revamping of existing machine. We could also provide the manufacturing, installation, commissioning of these electrical equipment.

We are also an approved training organization and could by the consequence provide all kind of training in the field of electricity, automation and industrial computing. From the year of 2010, the company has also acquired new skills in numerical simulation and finite element calculations.

Mindful about the constant technological evolutions of the business, our company is involved in the development of new solutions to provide our customers the best suited technical and software solutions according to their needs.

Our sectors

Video: our know-how
(Electrical and Automation Engineering)

Port de Sète Grue

Port of Sète: Cranes

Port de Sète Portique

Port of Sète: STS Crane

You wish to know more? Our team remains on your disposal for more information.

Please feel free to contact if you have any questions.

Automatismes Etudes Services

Bureau d'études en automatismes industriels et en système de levage.

Nos Activités : Etudes,Simulation,Conception,Formation,Conseil,Maintenance

Spécialisée dans l'ingénierie d’équipements d’automatismes, AES exerce principalement son activité dans les secteurs du levage portuaire et de l'industrie. Notre bureau d'études conçoit des équipements électriques intégrant des automatismes pour des machines neuves ou dans le cadre de rénovation d'équipements existants. La fabrication, l'installation, la mise en service ainsi que la maintenance et la formation de ces équipements font partie des missions que nous prenons en charge.

Nous sommes également un organisme de formation agréé et pouvons dans ce cadre dispenser des formations dans tous les domaines des métiers de l'électricité, de l'automatisme et de l'informatique industriel. Depuis 2010, l’entreprise s’est également dotée de nouvelles compétences en simulation numérique et calculs par éléments finis.

Notre entreprise s’investit dans le développement de nouvelles solutions afin d’apporter les réponses techniques et logicielles les plus adaptées aux besoins de nos clients tout en intégrant les évolutions technologiques constantes de notre métier.

Nos Secteurs

Video : Notre savoir-faire
(Ingénierie électrique et automatismes)

Port de Sète Grue

Port de Sète : Grues

Port de Sète Portique

Port de Sète : Portique

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos offres ou nos solutions, n’hésitez pas, contactez-nous.